Member

Sort By : 
     
Personal Information Company Information Company Website Category Services
Name:
Greg Orgo
Email:
gorgo@totalcoverit.com
Phone No:
973-668-8537
Company Name:
Total Cover IT
Address:
223 Waverly Pl.
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone No:
973-735-3177 x102
www.totalcoverit.com
Computers and Electronics IT support, managed services, office and technology relocation.
Name:
Greg Dzielinski
Email:
greg.dzielinski@edwardjones.com
Phone No:
Company Name:
Edward Jones Investments
Address:
23-00 Rt. 208 South
Suite 2-7
Fair Lawn, NJ -07401
Phone No:
201-796-7995
www.edwardjones.com
Financial I help long term individual investors achieve their financial goals by understanding their needs an implementing tailored solutions.
Name:
Harry Tavitian
Email:
harry.tavitian@yahoo.com
Phone No:
201-934-1416
Company Name:
Williams Lea TAG/UBS
Address:
1000 Harbor Blvd.
Weehawken, NJ
Phone No:
201-934-1416
Computers and Electronics E-discovery/IT Manager
Name:
Imran Rana
Email:
irana@ezpayrollnj.com
Phone No:
Company Name:
EZ Payroll
Address:
777 Franklin Ave.
Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417
Phone No:
201-334-5440
www.ezpayrollnj.com
Financial Payroll
Name:
Jacek Piczak
Email:
jacek@theglassguru.com
Phone No:
201-965-8030
Company Name:
The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
Address:
130 Hackensack St., East Rutherford, NJ, 07073
Phone No:
201-528-9764
https://www.theglassguru.com/meadowlands
Construction and Contractors Residential Glass Shop
Name:
Jackie Surgen
Email:
jackie.surgen@fastsigns.com
Phone No:
201-233-4013
Company Name:
Fastsigns
Address:
187 US Highway 46 West
Lodi, NJ 07644
Phone No:
2012660071
fastsigns.com/2158
Business Services Visual Communication
Name:
James Jimenez
Email:
james@jtcpallc.com
Phone No:
Company Name:
Jimenez & Traier LLC CPA's
Address:
155 Willowbrook Blvd Suite 350
Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone No:
973-778-8400
www.jtcpallc.com/
Financial Accounting
Name:
James DiGesu
Email:
jdigesu@wealthhealth.com
Phone No:
866-734-4227
Company Name:
Wealth Health
Address:
5 Becker Farm Rd.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Phone No:
973-535-9577
www.wealthhealth.com
Financial Wealth Health is an independent, objective based, fee-only, registered investment advisor (RAI). We specialize in providing affluent individuals, corporate executives, business owners and retirees with comprehensive personal wealth management and investment advisory services.
Our core services include the following:
• Comprehensive Personal Financial Planning
• Corporate Executive Services
• Investment Management
Name:
James Ceriello
Email:
jceriello@coreteksolutions.com
Phone No:
2019663519
Company Name:
CoreTek Solutions, LLC
Address:
50 Tice Blvd, Suite 340
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
Phone No:
2019033330
www.coreteksolutions.com
Computers and Electronics Cloud services including business applications, managed services and enterprise grade security that are designed to be scalable and affordable for small and mid-sized businesses.
Name:
Jed Regen
Email:
jed.regen@cfsllc.com
Phone No:
201-835-5161
Company Name:
Certified Financial Services
Address:
52 Forest Ave
Paramus, NJ 07677
Phone No:
201-835-5161
www.cfsllc.com
Financial Financial Representative of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), New York, NY. Certified Financial Services, LLC is not an affiliate or subsidiary of Guardian